Essays  /  Events  /  Interviews  / Contact

EVENTS

 

 

UPCOMING

 

Thur Dec 7 | 7:30 PM

Pete's Candy Store Reading Series

with Hannah Lilith Asadi

 

Sat Nov 4 | 7-9PM

Live Recording of Podcast The How The Why

1888 Center in Orange, CA

with Q.M. Zhang

 

Fri Nov 3 | 5:30 PM

Panel at USC, Doheny Memorial Library

with Chris Kraus, Tisa Bryant, and QM Zhang

 

Wed Oct 18 | 7-10PM

Book Party at Spoonbill Books

99 Montrose

with Andrew Durbin

 

 

PAST EVENTS

 

Sun Oct 8 | 7 PM

KGB Bar Reading Series

with John Haskell

 

Wed Oct 4 | 7PM

Book Culture Event

112th Street

with Ed Park

 

Thurs Sept 21 | 7-9 PM

Powerhouse Arena

with Leanne Shapton and Katie Kitamura

 

Thurs Sept 14 | 7PM

BKBF Bookend Event

Unnameable Books

with Tracy O'Neill

 

Thurs Aug 24 | 7-9

Asian American Writers Workshop

I Can't Go On, I'll Go On

with Eugene Lim, Patty Yumi Cottrell, Lisa Chen

 

Fri June 23 | 6 PM

NYPL Mid-Manhattan Mid-Sentence Series

with Eugene Lim